ST. JOSEPH'S BOYS' HIGH SCHOOL, Bangalore

School Calendar

August 2019

Friday Aug 2 - 9, 2019
OBA Buzz
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
Class wise PTM LKG - Std. 12
Monday Aug 12, 2019
Bakrid - Holiday
Tuesday - Wednesday Aug 13 - 14, 2019
Heats for the Annual Athletic Meet
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
Independence Day & Assumption of our Lady - Holiday
Friday Aug 16, 2019
Heats for the Annual Athletic Meet
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Heats for the Annual Athletic Meet
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
CLC Outreach
Monday - Tuesday Aug 26 - 27, 2019
Bifrost
Friday Aug 30, 2019
Annual Athletic Meet - LKG to Std. 4
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
Annual Athletic Meet - Std. 5 to 12


27 Museum Road Bengaluru 560 025 | Phone No : +91 80 2221 4416
© 2019 St. Joseph's Boys' High School. All rights reserved
Maintained and Hosted by INTEGRO

visitors: visitor counter