ST. JOSEPH'S BOYS' HIGH SCHOOL, Bangalore
Announcements

Sunday Jan 1, 2023

New Year


Monday Jan 2, 2023

School Reopens Pre-Board Exams for Std 10 & 12 Commence


Saturday Jan 7, 2023

Twinning Programme



Saturday Jan 14, 2023

Makara Sankranthi - Holiday


Friday Jan 20, 2023

Classwise PTM - Std 1 to 8


Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

Farewell Assembly


Thursday Jan 26, 2023

Republic Day


Friday Jan 27, 2023

Investiture Ceremony / Annual Day


Saturday Jan 28, 2023

Valedictory Ceremony


Monday Jan 30, 2023

Pre-Board Exams for Std 9 & 11 Commence




Saturday Dec 3, 2022

Outreach Programme


Friday Dec 9, 2022

Pre-Primary Annual Day


Monday Dec 12, 2022

II Unit Test - Std 1 to 8


Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

Christmas Programme


Thursday Dec 22, 2022

Christmas Vacation Commences


Sunday Dec 25, 2022

Christmas








27 Museum Road Bengaluru 560 025 | Phone No : +91 80 2221 4416
© 2019 St. Joseph's Boys' High School. All rights reserved
Maintained and Hosted by INTEGRO